Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Office of Human Resources University of Illinois Springfield



Employee Recognition: August 2012


We appreciate the following employees for their service to the UIS community:

30 Years

Nancy Rachelle

25 Years

Joanne Hoagland Pinky Wassenberg
Todd W. Rotroff Thomas Wood
Donna Schaub

20 Years

Julie Close Kay Funderburk Terry Pryor Ed Wojcicki
Ann Cole Jamie McGill Christina Ryan

Kathryn Eisenhart Jerry Peebles Frank Stelte

15 Years

Terry Carter Ellen Smock
Peggy Kitchen Allan Young
Mark Owens
Denise Rothenbach
Hazel Rozema

10 Years

Heather Bailey James Gleeson Jill Menezes Eric Thibodeaux-Thompson
Harshavardhan Bapat Marque Haupert Michael James Miller Cynthia Thompson
Amanda Baughman Karen Headrick Mae Noll Jane Treadwell
Feng-Shun Bin Sharon Heflin Carolyn Peck Rowena Vail
Leanne Brecklin Wendy Johnson Jonathan Perkins Kevin Walsh
Karen Brewer Laura Laurenzana Cathy Price
Brian Catherwood Xiaoqing Li Michele Sapp
Leslie DeFrates Jennifer May Carlyn Shank
Kamyar Dezhgosha Ronald McNeil Natalie Taylor

5 Years

*Service recognition is based on permanent employment at the University of Illinois Springfield.
August 17, 2011 to August 16, 2012

Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.