Points of Pride

2013 Illinois Principals Association, Abe Lincoln Region Fall Awards Social

Congratulations to UIS EDL alumni, candidates, and faculty for winning the following awards:

Elementary Principal of the Year:  Brandi Bruely, Taylorville School District. M.A. & PMC grad

Middle School Principal of the Year:  Fred Lamkey (center), Riverton Middle School. M.A. & PMC grad

High School Principal of the Year: Bill Lamkey (back Right), Riverton High School. PMC grad

Assistant Principal of the Year:  Matt Hutchison (second from Left), Taylorville High School. M.A. grad

Outstanding Athletic Director:  Jeff Koger, Riverton High School, M.A. grad

Reaching Out/Building Bridges Award:  Hattie Doyle (front left), Principal, New Berlin HS, PMC candidate

Herman Graves Award:  Dr. Scott Day, Associate Professor and Chair

Other alumni present at the ceremony were:  Dustin Day (MA & PMC candidate), Kristi Mulligan (MA & PMC), Tim Kratochvil (MA & PMC candidate), and Casey Wills (MA).

We are proud to have you all in the EDL alumni family!

IPA Awards 13   IPA Awards SD13