Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

College of Public Affairs and Administration University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Current Members of the 2008-2009 CPAA Alumni Council:

Jennifer Davis

Priyanka Deo

Mark Edgar

Michelle Gentry-Wiseman

Sharon Kelley

Paula Purdue

Charles Schrage

Steve Schwark

Norman Sims

M. Shayne Squires

John Webber

Becky Wilkin

Stacey Willenborg

Ed Wojcicki

Sara Wojcicki

Mark Cheviron

Michael Dunbar

Yosh Golden

Donovan Pepper

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.