Senate Representatives to Outside Bodies

Last Updated: March 14, 2012

Senate Represenatives to University Senates Conference:

  • Karl McDermott, 2014/2015 replacement term
  • Xiaoqing Li, 2014/2015 sabbatical replacement for Peter Boltuc (2013/2016)
  • Jorge Villegas (2014/2017)

Faculty Representative to IBHE Faculty Advisory Council:

  • Len Bogle (2010/2013)

Faculty Advisory Committee for the Office of the Vice President for Research

  • John Martin
  • Dennis Ruez