Breadcrumbs

Senate Meetings

Fall 2016

Day/Date: Friday, August 26
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, September 9
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, September 23
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, October 7
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, October 21
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, November 4
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, November 18
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, December 2
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD


Spring 2017

Day/Date: Friday, January 20
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, February 3
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, February 17
Time: 10:00 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, March 3
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, March 24
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, April 7
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, April 21
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD

Day/Date: Friday, May 5
Time: 10:00 – 12:00
Location: TBD