Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Campus Senate University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Links

Breadcrumbs

Executive Meetings

Fall 2014

Date: Friday, August 22
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, September 5
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, September 19
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, October 3
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, October 17
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, October 31
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, November 14
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, December 5
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, December 12
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm


Spring 2015

Date: Friday, January 16
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, January 30
Time: 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 13
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 27
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, March 13
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 3
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 17
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, May 1
Time: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Location: PAC 3 I

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407
217-206-6600

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.