Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Academic Professional Advisory Committee University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage




AP Staff Membership Roster

The Academic Professional Advisory Committee (APAC) is composed of 10 elected members plus appointed representatives from the chancellor, provost, campus Human Resources Office, and Staff Advisory Council, for a total of 14 members.

District Representatives

District 1 (PAC):
Teresa Szabo, 2012-2015
Chair, AY 2014

District 2 (BRK & HSB):
Maureen Hoover, 2012-2015
Vice Chair, AY 2014

District 3 (UHB):
Raymond Barnett, 2011-2014
Campus Senate Representative AY 2014

District 4 (CPV, SAB, SLB, CCR, HBC, TRAC, Lincoln Papers, PBD, Peoria):
Keith McMath, 2013-2016

District 5 (SPH, WUIS, BSB, HRB, LRH, Founders):
John Snyder, 2012-2015

At-Large Representatives (serving the entire campus):

Jeri Frederick, 2012-2015
James Burgborf as a stand-in through the end of AY’14

Helene Bea, 2013-2016
Clayton Bellot as a stand-in through end of AY’14

Donna Haynes, 2012-2015

Gregory Mayes, 2012-2015
Treasurer, AY 2014

Mae Noll, 2013-2016

Ed Wojcicki, Chancellor’s Representative
Patti Sims, Provost’s Representative
Laura Alexander, HR Representative
Jo Barnard: Civil Service Advisory Council Representative (CSAC)

Back to top

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.