AP Staff Membership Roster

The Academic Professional Advisory Committee (APAC) is composed of 10 elected members plus appointed representatives from the chancellor, provost, campus Human Resources Office, and Staff Advisory Council, for a total of 14 members.

District Representatives

District 1

Donna Haynes, 2015-2018
Treasurer, AY 2016

District 2

Maureen Hoover, 2015-2018
Vice Chair, AY 2016

District 3

Raymond Barnett, 2014-2017
Campus Senate Representative, AY 2016

District 4

Matt Panich, 2015-2018
Secretary, AY 2016

District 5

**Currently Open**

At-Large Representatives

James Burgdorf, 2014-2017
Chair, AY2016

Ashley Edge, 2015-2018

Kim Gonzalez-Beeson, 2015-2018

Mae Noll, 2013-2016

**One Open Position**


Patti Sims, Provost’s Representative
Laura Alexander, HR Representative
**Open**, Chancellor’s Representative
Jo Barnard: Civil Services Advisory Council Representative (CSAC)

Back to top