Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Academic Professional Advisory Committee University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Representatives to Campus Senate Committees

AP Reps to Campus Committees (including terms of office):

Academic Integrity Committee (3 year term)
Carmalita Kemayo, 2012-14

Academic Technology Committee (2 year term)
Clayton Bellot, 2012-14

Campus Planning and Budget Committee
Donna Haynes, 2011-14

Committee on Admissions, Recruitment and Retention (3 year term)
Andy Egizi, 2011-14

Committee on Diversity, Equal Rights, Opportunity and Access (3 year term)
Jeanne Capranica, 2011-14 and Liz Steinborn, 2012-14

Committee on the Library (2 year term)
Greg Mayes, 2012-14

Committee on Student Discipline (2 year term)
Maureen Hoover, 2011-14 and Amanda Winters, 2011-14

Committee on Sustainability (3 year term)
Beth Hoag, 2011-14

Research Board (2 year term)
Jan Waterhouse, 2012-14

Representative to CSAC
Jo Barnard, AY2014

Chancellor’s Ad Hoc Committee on Drug Testing (2003 to conclusion)
Barbara Cass

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.