Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Academic Affairs University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Spencer Faculty Service Award

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of receipients of the Spencer Faculty Service Award.

  • Marcel Yoder, 2013 Marcel Yoder (2)
  • Michael Lemke, 2012
  • Tih-Fen Ting, 2011
  • Ted Mims, 2010
  • Beverly Rivera, 2009
  • Sharron LaFollette, 2008
  • Karen Kirkendall, 2007
  • Pat Langley, 2006
  • Steve Schwark, 2005
  • Janis Droegkamp, 2004
  • Lee Frost-Kumpf, 2003
  • Karen Moranski, 2002
  • Allan Cook, 2001
  • Loretta Meeks, 2000
  • Larry Golden, 1999

Back to top

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.