APPLY FOR HOUSING

Staff Directory

Housing Resources

You can also reach out to our area desks at the numbers below:

Our main office (352) 392-2171 Call: (352) 392-2171 is available for assistance
Monday through Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

You can also send messages on www.Facebook.com/UFHousing or check out our recent Parents Newsletter posts here.

Meet The Staff

Organizational Chart (Updated 4/19/2016)

Krista Boren

Director of Housing for Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Krista Boren

Director of Housing for Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Email: Houinfo@housing.ufl.edu

Mark Hill

Director for Facilities Management

Facilities Management

Mark Hill

Director for Facilities Management

Facilities Management

Email: markh@housing.ufl.edu

Steve Conley

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Steve Conley

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Email: stevec@housing.ufl.edu

Katie Muniz

Conference Services Event Planner

Housing Operations

Katie Muniz

Conference Services Event Planner

Housing Operations

Email: katiem@housing.ufl.edu

Nathalie Turenne

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Nathalie Turenne

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Email: nathaliet@housing.ufl.edu

Chad Doering

Interim Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Chad Doering

Interim Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Email: chadd@housing.ufl.edu

Chad Worley

Assistant Director of Design and Construction

All Areas

Chad Worley

Assistant Director of Design and Construction

All Areas

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

All Areas

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

All Areas

Aaron Broome

Assistant Director of Maintenance Services

All Areas

Aaron Broome

Assistant Director of Maintenance Services

All Areas

Email: aaronb@housing.ufl.edu

Azfar Mian

Executive Director for Housing & Residence Education and Director of Technology for Student Affairs

Office of The Executive Director

Azfar Mian

Executive Director for Housing & Residence Education and Director of Technology for Student Affairs

Office of The Executive Director

Email: azfarm@housing.ufl.edu

Tanya Hughes

Associate Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Tanya Hughes

Associate Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Email: TanyaH@housing.ufl.edu

Calvin Mosley

Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Calvin Mosley

Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Email: calvinm@housing.ufl.edu

Jason Fraser-Nash

Assistant Director for Graduate & Family Housing / Corry Village

Residence Life & Education

Jason Fraser-Nash

Assistant Director for Graduate & Family Housing / Corry Village

Residence Life & Education

Email: Jasonf@housing.ufl.edu

Sharon Blansett

Associate Director of Housing for Public/Governmental Relations

Office of The Executive Director

Sharon Blansett

Associate Director of Housing for Public/Governmental Relations

Office of The Executive Director

Email: sharonb@housing.ufl.edu

Robert W. Ostrow

Associate Director for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Robert W. Ostrow

Associate Director for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: roberto@housing.ufl.edu

Stina Schoneck

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Stina Schoneck

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Email: stinas@housing.ufl.edu

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Email: jocyndah@housing.ufl.edu

Evelyn Jackson

Admin Support Assistant

Graduate & Family Housing

Evelyn Jackson

Admin Support Assistant

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: EvelynJ@housing.ufl.edu

Jennifer Todden

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Facilities Management

Jennifer Todden

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Facilities Management

Email: jennifert@housing.ufl.edu

Christine Winget

Assistant Director for HRE Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Christine Winget

Assistant Director for HRE Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Email: christinewi@housing.ufl.edu

Kaitlyn Hosticka

Area Coordinator: Maguire & UVS Villages

Residence Life & Education

Kaitlyn Hosticka

Area Coordinator: Maguire & UVS Villages

Residence Life & Education

Email: kaitlynh@housing.ufl.edu

Vern Rogers

Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Housing Operations

Vern Rogers

Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Housing Operations

Email: VernR@housing.ufl.edu

Lisa Diekow

Associate Director of Housing for Student & Staff Retention

Office of The Executive Director

Lisa Diekow

Associate Director of Housing for Student & Staff Retention

Office of The Executive Director

Email: lisad@housing.ufl.edu

Ryan Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Ryan Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Email: ryanw@housing.ufl.edu

Patricia Jordan

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Patricia Jordan

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Email: patriciaj@housing.ufl.edu

Carolynn Komanski

Director of Youth Conference Services

Housing Operations

Carolynn Komanski

Director of Youth Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: CarolynnK@ufsa.ufl.edu

Aoleonne Joseph

Area Coordinator: Diamond and Tanglewood

Residence Life & Education

Aoleonne Joseph

Area Coordinator: Diamond and Tanglewood

Residence Life & Education

Email: AoleonneJ@housing.ufl.edu

Cherrelle Collins

Area Coordinator: Continuum

Residence Life & Education

Cherrelle Collins

Area Coordinator: Continuum

Residence Life & Education

Email: CherrelleC@housing.ufl.edu

Katie Rogers

Conference Services Event Manager

Housing Operations

Katie Rogers

Conference Services Event Manager

Housing Operations

Email: KatieR@housing.ufl.edu

Danann Bledsoe

Coordinator of Area Desk Operations

Housing Operations

Danann Bledsoe

Coordinator of Area Desk Operations

Housing Operations

Email: DanannB@housing.ufl.edu

Daniel Lepper

Area Coordinator: Beaty & Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Daniel Lepper

Area Coordinator: Beaty & Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: danielL@housing.ufl.edu

Erin Ferraro

Marketing Coordinator

Housing Operations

Erin Ferraro

Marketing Coordinator

Housing Operations

Email: erinf@housing.ufl.edu

David Rowe

Area Coordinator: Lakeside & Springs Complexes

Residence Life & Education

David Rowe

Area Coordinator: Lakeside & Springs Complexes

Residence Life & Education

Email: davidr@housing.ufl.edu

Rena Buchan

Finance Manager for Financial Services

Financial Services

Rena Buchan

Finance Manager for Financial Services

Financial Services

Email: renab@housing.ufl.edu

Doug Ashcroft

Area Coordinator: Graham & Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Doug Ashcroft

Area Coordinator: Graham & Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: douglasa@housing.ufl.edu

Tara Gallagher

Admin Support Assistant III

Housing Operations

Tara Gallagher

Admin Support Assistant III

Housing Operations

Email: tarag@housing.ufl.edu

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Operations Safety & Security

Housing Operations

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Operations Safety & Security

Housing Operations

Email: victorh@housing.ufl.edu

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Email: jeng@housing.ufl.edu

Sean Johnson

Area Coordinator: Tolbert & Keys Areas

Residence Life & Education

Sean Johnson

Area Coordinator: Tolbert & Keys Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: seanj@housing.ufl.edu

Hannah Frei

Residence Entrepreneurial Director: Infinity Hall

Residence Life & Education

Hannah Frei

Residence Entrepreneurial Director: Infinity Hall

Residence Life & Education

Email: HannahF@housing.ufl.edu

Mary C. Jordan

Assistant Director for Residential Engagement

Residence Life & Education

Mary C. Jordan

Assistant Director for Residential Engagement

Residence Life & Education

Email: maryj@housing.ufl.edu

Lucian Badea

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Lucian Badea

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Email: lucianb@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Dave Connelly

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Dave Connelly

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Email: DaveC@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Matt Pendleton

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Matt Pendleton

IT Associate Director

IT Services

Email: mattp@ufsa.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Responsible for the leadership of the IT Strategic Initiatives and Communications for the Division of Student Affairs at the University of Florida.

Imported navigation menu
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.