APPLY NOW!

Staff Directory

Housing Resources

You can also reach out to our area desks at the numbers below:

Our main office (352) 392-2171 Call: (352) 392-2171 is available for assistance
Monday through Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

You can also send messages on www.Facebook.com/UFHousing or check out our recent Parents Newsletter posts here.

Meet The Staff

Organizational chart

Norbert Dunkel

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Office of the Associate Vice President

Norbert Dunkel

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Office of the Associate Vice President

Email: norbd@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2161

Norbert W. Dunkel is Assistant Vice President and Director of Housing and Residence Education. His responsibilities include serving as the chief housing officer and managing a comprehensive campus housing operation including business services, residence life and education, administrative services, custodial, maintenance, personnel and payroll, marketing and public relations, and information technology. He oversees 750 employees working within an auxiliary budget of $40 million annually. Campus housing provides accommodations for over 7,500 undergraduate students in residence halls and 1,800 students and their families in 980 graduate and family housing apartments. Mr. Dunkel additionally coordinates the Division’s sustainability initiatives.

T.J. Logan

Associate Director of Administrative Services

Administrative Services

T.J. Logan

Associate Director of Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Email: ThomasL@housing.ufl.edu

Azfar Mian

Director for Financial & IT Services

Financial & IT Services

Azfar Mian

Director for Financial & IT Services

Financial & IT Services

Email: azfarm@housing.ufl.edu

Mark Hill

Director for Facilities Management

Maintenance & Building Services

Mark Hill

Director for Facilities Management

Maintenance & Building Services

Email: markh@housing.ufl.edu

Lisa Diekow

Director of Housing for Residence Life and Education

Residence Life & Education

Lisa Diekow

Director of Housing for Residence Life and Education

Residence Life & Education

Email: lisad@housing.ufl.edu

Jon Coleman, PhD

Associate Director of Housing for Student Learning and Engagement

Student Learning & Engagement

Jon Coleman, PhD

Associate Director of Housing for Student Learning and Engagement

Student Learning & Engagement

Email: JonC@housing.ufl.edu

Yanmei Zhang, PhD

Coordinator for Research Programs & Services

Student Learning & Engagement

Yanmei Zhang, PhD

Coordinator for Research Programs & Services

Student Learning & Engagement

Email: YanmeiZ@housing.ufl.edu

Sharon Blansett

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Office of the Associate Vice President

Sharon Blansett

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Office of the Associate Vice President

Email: sharonb@housing.ufl.edu

Carolynn Komanski

Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Carolynn Komanski

Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Email: CarolynnK@housing.ufl.edu

Sue Beebe

Associate Director for Human Resources

Financial & IT Services

Sue Beebe

Associate Director for Human Resources

Financial & IT Services

Email: sueb@housing.ufl.edu

Terry MacDonald

Associate Director for Facilities Management

Maintenance & Building Services

Terry MacDonald

Associate Director for Facilities Management

Maintenance & Building Services

Email: terrym@housing.ufl.edu

Calvin Mosley

Associate Director of Housing for Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Calvin Mosley

Associate Director of Housing for Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Email: calvinm@housing.ufl.edu

Thomas Germain

Assistant Director for Graduate & Family Housing

Graduate & Family Housing

Thomas Germain

Assistant Director for Graduate & Family Housing

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: thomasg@housing.ufl.edu

Christine Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Education

Student Learning & Engagement

Christine Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Education

Student Learning & Engagement

Email: christinewi@housing.ufl.edu

Robert W. Ostrow

Assistant Director for Housing Operations

Administrative Services

Robert W. Ostrow

Assistant Director for Housing Operations

Administrative Services

Email: roberto@housing.ufl.edu

Vince Roberts

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial & IT Services

Vince Roberts

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial & IT Services

Email: vincer@housing.ufl.edu

Stina Schoneck

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Financial & IT Services

Stina Schoneck

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Financial & IT Services

Email: stinas@housing.ufl.edu

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of Housing for Conduct & Community Standards

Residence Life & Education

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of Housing for Conduct & Community Standards

Residence Life & Education

Email: jocyndah@housing.ufl.edu

Lesa Boykin

Residence Director: Maguire & UVS Villages

Graduate & Family Housing

Lesa Boykin

Residence Director: Maguire & UVS Villages

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: lesab@housing.ufl.edu

Cliff Haynes

Academic Initiatives Specialist

Student Learning & Engagement

Cliff Haynes

Academic Initiatives Specialist

Student Learning & Engagement

Email: cliffh@housing.ufl.edu

Danann Bledsoe

Coordinator for Housing Operations

Administrative Services

Danann Bledsoe

Coordinator for Housing Operations

Administrative Services

Email: DanannB@housing.ufl.edu

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Residence Life & Education

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: West Campus

Residence Life & Education

Email: houinfo@housing.ufl.edu

Jason Fraser-Nash

Residence Director for Tanglewood and Diamond Villages

Graduate & Family Housing

Jason Fraser-Nash

Residence Director for Tanglewood and Diamond Villages

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: jasonf@housing.ufl.edu

Mary C. Jordan

Coordinator of Academic Residential Programs

Student Learning & Engagement

Mary C. Jordan

Coordinator of Academic Residential Programs

Student Learning & Engagement

Email: maryj@housing.ufl.edu

Joey Sammons

Assistant Director for Housing and Human Resources

Financial & IT Services

Joey Sammons

Assistant Director for Housing and Human Resources

Financial & IT Services

Email: joeys@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2161

Vern Rogers

Interim Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Vern Rogers

Interim Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Email: VernR@housing.ufl.edu

Ryan Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Ryan Winget

Assistant Director of Housing for Residence Life: East Campus

Residence Life & Education

Email: ryanw@housing.ufl.edu

Patricia Jordan

Residence Director for Corry Village

Graduate & Family Housing

Patricia Jordan

Residence Director for Corry Village

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: patriciaj@housing.ufl.edu

Erin Ferraro

Marketing Coordinator

Administrative Services

Erin Ferraro

Marketing Coordinator

Administrative Services

Email: erinf@housing.ufl.edu

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Res Safety & Security Programs

Administrative Services

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Res Safety & Security Programs

Administrative Services

Email: victorh@housing.ufl.edu

Demarcus Merritt

Area Coordinator: Broward & Yulee Areas

Residence Life & Education

Demarcus Merritt

Area Coordinator: Broward & Yulee Areas

Residence Life & Education

Dwayne Manuel

Residence Director for The Continuum

Graduate & Family Housing

Dwayne Manuel

Residence Director for The Continuum

Graduate & Family Housing

Email: dwaynem@housing.ufl.edu

Daniel Lepper

Area Coordinator: Beaty & Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Daniel Lepper

Area Coordinator: Beaty & Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: danielL@housing.ufl.edu

David Rowe

Residence Director: Lakeside Complex

Residence Life & Education

David Rowe

Residence Director: Lakeside Complex

Residence Life & Education

Email: davidr@housing.ufl.edu

Rena Buchan

Coordinator for Financial and IT Services

Financial & IT Services

Rena Buchan

Coordinator for Financial and IT Services

Financial & IT Services

Email: renab@housing.ufl.edu

Jeremy Williamson

Area Coordinator: Graham & Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Jeremy Williamson

Area Coordinator: Graham & Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: jeremyw@housing.ufl.edu

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Email: jeng@housing.ufl.edu

Sean Johnson

Residence Director: Springs Complex

Residence Life & Education

Sean Johnson

Residence Director: Springs Complex

Residence Life & Education

Email: seanj@housing.ufl.edu

Dustin Rollins

Area Coordinator for Tolbert & Keys Area & Coordinator of Social Justice Education

Residence Life & Education

Dustin Rollins

Area Coordinator for Tolbert & Keys Area & Coordinator of Social Justice Education

Residence Life & Education

Email: dustinr@housing.ufl.edu

Charles Benjamin

Senior Network Administrator

Financial & IT Services

Charles Benjamin

Senior Network Administrator

Financial & IT Services

Email: benjamin@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Lucian Badea

Business Applications Manager

Financial & IT Services

Lucian Badea

Business Applications Manager

Financial & IT Services

Email: lucianb@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Robert Spears

IT Staff Support Manager

Financial & IT Services

Robert Spears

IT Staff Support Manager

Financial & IT Services

Email: roberts@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Responsible for the operation of the IT Staff Support Help Desk.

Matt Pendleton

Network & Systems Administrator

Financial & IT Services

Matt Pendleton

Network & Systems Administrator

Financial & IT Services

Email: mattp@housing.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-2465

Responsible for the operations of the DHNet@Home Support Program and Network Operations Center for the Division of Student Affairs.

Imported navigation menu
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.