University of Florida

Housing & Residence Education

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Staff Directory

Housing Resources

You can also reach out to our area desks at the numbers below:

Our Main Office (352-392-2171) is available for assistance Monday – Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

You can also send messages on www.Facebook.com/UFHousing , www.Twitter.com/UFHousing and www.Instagram.com/UFHousing

Meet The Staff

Azfar Mian

Executive Director for Housing & Residence Education and Director of Technology for Student Affairs

Office of The Executive Director

Azfar Mian

Executive Director for Housing & Residence Education and Director of Technology for Student Affairs

Office of The Executive Director

Email: azfarm@housing.ufl.edu

Krista Boren

Director of Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Krista Boren

Director of Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Email: kristab@housing.ufl.edu

Stina Schoneck

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Stina Schoneck

Associate Director for Financial Services

Financial Services

Email: stinas@housing.ufl.edu

Chad Doering

Interim Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Chad Doering

Interim Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Email: chadd@housing.ufl.edu

Calvin Mosley

Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Calvin Mosley

Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Email: calvinm@housing.ufl.edu

Lucian Badea

Associate Director of IT Application Development

IT Services

Lucian Badea

Associate Director of IT Application Development

IT Services

Email: lucianb@housing.ufl.edu

Sharon Blansett

Associate Director of Housing for Public / Governmental Relations

Office of The Executive Director

Sharon Blansett

Associate Director of Housing for Public / Governmental Relations

Office of The Executive Director

Email: sharonb@housing.ufl.edu

Erin Ferraro

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Housing Operations

Erin Ferraro

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Housing Operations

Email: erin@housing.ufl.edu

Rena Buchan

Finance Manager for Financial Services

Financial Services

Rena Buchan

Finance Manager for Financial Services

Financial Services

Email: renab@housing.ufl.edu

Chad Worley

Assistant Director of Design and Construction

Facilities Management

Chad Worley

Assistant Director of Design and Construction

Facilities Management

Email: chadw@housing.ufl.edu

Doug Ashcroft

Area Coordinator: Graham and Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Doug Ashcroft

Area Coordinator: Graham and Hume Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: douga@housing.ufl.edu

Dave Connelly

Associate Director of IT Network & Systems Administration and IT Assistance

IT Services

Dave Connelly

Associate Director of IT Network & Systems Administration and IT Assistance

IT Services

Email: davec@housing.ufl.edu

Susan Hettel

Administrative Support Assistant III

Facilities Management

Susan Hettel

Administrative Support Assistant III

Facilities Management

Email: susanh@housing.ufl.edu

Christine Winget

Assistant Director for HRE Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Christine Winget

Assistant Director for HRE Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Email: christinewi@housing.ufl.edu

Tara Gallagher

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Tara Gallagher

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Email: Tarag@housing.ufl.edu

Steve Conley

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Facilities Management

Steve Conley

Assistant Director for Financial Services

Facilities Management

Email: stevec@housing.ufl.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

Facilities Management

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

Facilities Management

Danann Bledsoe

Assistant Director for Area Desk Operations

Residence Life & Education

Danann Bledsoe

Assistant Director for Area Desk Operations

Residence Life & Education

Email: danannb@housing.ufl.edu

Matt Pendleton

IT Associate Director Strategic Initiatives and Communications

IT Services

Matt Pendleton

IT Associate Director Strategic Initiatives and Communications

IT Services

Email: mattp@housing.ufl.edu

Janette Rawls

Manager for Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Janette Rawls

Manager for Human Resources

Office of The Executive Director

Email: janetter@housing.ufl.edu

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Operations Safety & Security

Housing Operations

Victor Harrell

Coordinator for Operations Safety & Security

Housing Operations

Email: victorh@housing.ufl.edu

Aaron Broome

Assistant Director of Maintenance Services

Facilities Management

Aaron Broome

Assistant Director of Maintenance Services

Facilities Management

Email: aaronb@housing.ufl.eu

Cherrelle Collins

Area Coordinator: Continuum

Residence Life & Education

Cherrelle Collins

Area Coordinator: Continuum

Residence Life & Education

Email: cherrellec@housing.ufl.edu

Lola Bond

Administrative Support Assistant III

Residence Life & Education

Lola Bond

Administrative Support Assistant III

Residence Life & Education

Email: lolab@housing.ufl.edu

Carolynn Komanski

Director for Youth Conference Services

Housing Operations

Carolynn Komanski

Director for Youth Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: carolynnk@housing.ufl.edu

Tanya Hughes

Associate Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Tanya Hughes

Associate Director for Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Email: tnyah@housing.ufl.edu

Jennifer Andrews

Executive Assistant II

Office of The Executive Director

Jennifer Andrews

Executive Assistant II

Office of The Executive Director

Email: jennifera@housing.ufl.edu

Dirk Smith

Warehouse / Stores Specialist

Financial Services

Dirk Smith

Warehouse / Stores Specialist

Financial Services

Email: dirks@housing.ufl.edu

Katie Muniz

Event Planner I for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Katie Muniz

Event Planner I for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: katiem@housing.ufl.edu

Jennifer Todden

Assistant Director of Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Jennifer Todden

Assistant Director of Facilities Operations

Facilities Management

Email: jennifert@housing.ufl.edu

Jason Fraser-Nash

Assistant Director for Graduate and Family Housing / Corry Village

Residence Life & Education

Jason Fraser-Nash

Assistant Director for Graduate and Family Housing / Corry Village

Residence Life & Education

Email: jasonf@housing.ufl.edu

Ryan Rushing

Education / Training Specialist II

Office of The Executive Director

Ryan Rushing

Education / Training Specialist II

Office of The Executive Director

Email: ryanr@housing.ufl.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

Facilities Management

TBA

Assistant Director of Energy Management

Facilities Management

Robert W. Ostrow

Associate Director for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Robert W. Ostrow

Associate Director for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: roberto@housing.ufl.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Environmental Management

Facilities Management

TBA

Assistant Director of Environmental Management

Facilities Management

Hannah Frei

Area Coordinator: Broward, Infinity and Rawlings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Hannah Frei

Area Coordinator: Broward, Infinity and Rawlings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: hannahf@housing.ufl.edu

Hal Wheeler

Assistant Director Procurement

Financial Services

Hal Wheeler

Assistant Director Procurement

Financial Services

Email: halw@housing.ufl.edu

TBA

Assistant Director of Environmental Management

Facilities Management

TBA

Assistant Director of Environmental Management

Facilities Management

Katie Rogers

Event Manager for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Katie Rogers

Event Manager for Conference Services

Housing Operations

Email: katier@housing.ufl.edu

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Jen Gresley

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Email: jeng@housing.ufl.edu

DeWayne Barton

Building Services Superintendent Tolbert, Hume and Graham Areas

Facilities Management

DeWayne Barton

Building Services Superintendent Tolbert, Hume and Graham Areas

Facilities Management

Email: dewayneb@housing.ufl.edu

Vern Rogers

Associate Director for Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Vern Rogers

Associate Director for Housing Operations

Housing Operations

Email: vernr@housing.ufl.edu

Kaitlyn Hosticka

Area Coordinator: Maguire and UVS Villages

Residence Life & Education

Kaitlyn Hosticka

Area Coordinator: Maguire and UVS Villages

Residence Life & Education

Email: kaitlynh@housing.ufl.edu

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

JoCynda Hudson

Assistant Director of University Housing Residence Life

Residence Life & Education

Email: jocyndah@housing.ufl.edu

Sean Johnson

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for West Campus

Residence Life & Education

Sean Johnson

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for West Campus

Residence Life & Education

Email: seanj@housing.ufl.edu

Jackie Duncan

Administrative Support Assistant III

Facilities Management

Jackie Duncan

Administrative Support Assistant III

Facilities Management

Email: jackied@housing.ufl.edu

Mary C. Jordan

Assistant Director for Residential Engagement

Residence Life & Education

Mary C. Jordan

Assistant Director for Residential Engagement

Residence Life & Education

Email: maryj@housing.ufl.edu

Carl Harris

Building Services Superintendent Murphree Areas

Facilities Management

Carl Harris

Building Services Superintendent Murphree Areas

Facilities Management

Email: carlh@housing.ufl.edu

Patricia Jordan

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for East Campus

Facilities Management

Patricia Jordan

Interim Assistant Director of Housing for East Campus

Facilities Management

Email: patriciaj@housing.ufl.edu

Eric Hankerson

Building Services Superintendent Lakeside, Keys, Villages, and Springs Areas and Special Projects

Facilities Management

Eric Hankerson

Building Services Superintendent Lakeside, Keys, Villages, and Springs Areas and Special Projects

Facilities Management

Email: erich@housing.ufl.edu

Aoleonne Joseph

Area Coordinator: Tanglewood & Diamond

Residence Life & Education

Aoleonne Joseph

Area Coordinator: Tanglewood & Diamond

Residence Life & Education

Email: aoleonnej@housing.ufl.edu

Greg Esteves

Building Services Superintendent Beaty and Jennings Areas

Facilities Management

Greg Esteves

Building Services Superintendent Beaty and Jennings Areas

Facilities Management

Email: grege@housing.ufl.edu

Billy Pogue

Maintenance Generalist III Building Services

Facilities Management

Billy Pogue

Maintenance Generalist III Building Services

Facilities Management

Email: billyp@housing.ufl.edu

David Rowe

Area Coordinator: Lakeside and Springs Complexes

Residence Life & Education

David Rowe

Area Coordinator: Lakeside and Springs Complexes

Residence Life & Education

Email: davidr@housing.ufl.edu

Nathalie Turenne

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Nathalie Turenne

Area Coordinator: Murphree Area

Residence Life & Education

Email: Nathaliet@housing.ufl.edu

James Piker

Building Services Superintendent Broward and Yulee Areas

Facilities Management

James Piker

Building Services Superintendent Broward and Yulee Areas

Facilities Management

Email: jamesp@housing.ufl.edu

Ryan Winget

Interim Associate Director of Housing

Residence Life & Education

Ryan Winget

Interim Associate Director of Housing

Residence Life & Education

Email: ryanw@housing.ufl.edu

TBD

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

TBD

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

TBD

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

TBD

Area Coordinator: Beaty and Jennings Areas

Residence Life & Education

Imported navigation menu

Footer

Resources

Website

APPLY FOR HOUSING

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.