Department of Human & Community Development | Illinois

People

Office/Centers

Office and Centers

Department Head Office

Name    Title    Campus Phone     E-mail     Campus Mail Address   
Susan Silverberg Koerner    Department Head    217-333-3790    skoerner@illinois.edu   

226 Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin

Maria Rund    Secretary to the Head    217-244-9544    mrund@illinois.edu    222A Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   

Administrative Offices

Name    Title    Campus Phone     E-mail     Campus Mail Address   
Darcy Meents   

Assistant Head,

Bus & Stratg Plng

217-244-7163    eichel@illinois.edu    222B Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   
Cathy Cherry    Account Technician II    217-265-0819    clcherry@illinois.edu    222C Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   
Amanda Fuqua    HR Specialist    217-244-7927    afuqua@illinois.edu    222D Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   

Undergraduate Office

Name    Title    Campus Phone     E-mail     Campus Mail Address   
Gerry Walter    Undergraduate Program Advising Coordinator    217-333-9429    gwalter@illinois.edu    237 Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   
Leann Topol    Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary    217-333-3869    ltopol@illinois.edu    231 Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   

Graduate Office

Name    Title    Campus Phone     E-mail     Campus Mail Address   
Ramona F. Oswald    Graduate Program Director    217-333-2547    roswald@illinois.edu    263 Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   
Leann Topol    Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary    217-333-3869    ltopol@illinois.edu    231 Bevier, MC/180
905 S. Goodwin   

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.