Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Phone Office Email
Aharon, Paul 205-348-2528 #2023 paharon@geo.ua.edu
Andrus, Fred 205-348-5177 #2003D fandrus@as.ua.edu
Benson, D. Joe 205-348-4989 #201Rose joe.benson@ua.edu
LJemen, Ibrahim 205-348-8019 #2022 icemen@geo.ua.edu
Dimova, Natasha 205-348-0256 #2034 ntdimova@as.ua.edu
Donahoe, Rona 205-348-1879 #2036 rdonahoe@geo.ua.edu
Genareau, Kimberly 205-348-1184 #2041  kdgenareau@as.ua.edu
Goodliffe, Andrew 205-348-7167 #2019 amg@ua.edu
Hansen, Samantha 205-348-7089 #2031 shansen@geo.ua.edu
Ji, Kang Hyeun 205-348-1878 #2038 khji@ua.edu
Lu, Yuehan 205-348-1882 #2021 yuehan.lu@ua.edu
Perez-Huerta, Alberto 205-348-8382 #2018 aphuerta@as.ua.edu
Mahatsente, Rezene 205-348-5772 #2015 rmahatsente@as.ua.edu
Robinson, Delores 205-348-4034 #2009 dmr@geo.ua.edu
Stowell, Harold 205-348-5098 #2039 hstowell@geo.ua.edu
Tick, Geoffrey 205-348-4293 #2016 gtick@geo.ua.edu
Zheng, Chunmiao 205-348-0579 #2024 czheng@ua.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Name Phone Office Email
Groshong, Richard H. rhgroshon@cs.com
Hooks, W. Gary 205-348-1877 108 Smith whooks@geo.ua.edu
Mancini, Ernest A. emancini@geo.ua.edu
Stock, Carl cstock@geo.ua.edu
Research & Technical Staff
Name Phone Office Email
Donahoe, Jim 205-348-1885 2029 jdonahoe@geo.ua.edu
Bhattacharyya, Sid 205-348-6427 2027 bhatt001@bama.ua.edu
Lambert, Joe 205-348-4404 2028 jlambert@geo.ua.edu
Secretarial & Administrative Staff
Name Phone Office Email
205-348-5095 2003  
Frank, Debbie 205-348-5096 2003-C dfrank@geo.ua.edu
Linville, Karen 205-348-8152 2003-B karen.o.linville@ua.edu