Members

The following are the members of the Diversity Committee, College of Arts and Sciences, for the 2014-2015 academic year. The members’ beginning date of service appears in parentheses.

Division Name (beginning date of service) Department Email
SS
John Beeler (November 2012) History jbeeler@tenhoor.as.ua.edu
Derrick Frazier (August 2013) Political Science derrick.frazier@ua.edu
Nicholas Kerr (August 2013) Political Science nkerr@as.ua.edu
Mark Lanier (August 2013) Criminal Justice mmlanier@as.ua.edu
NSM
Diana Leung (August 2013) Chemistry diana.leung@ua.edu
Matthew Therrell, Chair (August 2013) Geography therrell@ua.edu
Rosianna Gray (August 2013) Biological Sciences rosianna.r.gray@ua.edu
Cemen Ibrahim (August 2013) Geological Sciences icemen@as.ua.edu
Shan Zhao (August 2014) Mathematics szhao@ua.edu
HFA
Jenny Mann (August 2013) Music jmann@music.ua.edu
Sarah Marshall (August 2014) Art and Art History smarsh@ua.edu
Erin O’Rourke (August 2013) Modern Languages and Classics eorourke@bama.ua.edu
Michelle Robinson (August 2014) English mrobinson@ua.edu