The following are the members of the Diversity Committee, College of Arts and Sciences, for the 2014-2015 academic year. The members’ beginning date of service appears in parentheses.

Division Name (beginning date of service) Department Email
John Beeler (November 2012) History
Derrick Frazier (August 2013) Political Science
Nicholas Kerr (August 2013) Political Science
Mark Lanier (August 2013) Criminal Justice
Diana Leung (August 2013) Chemistry
Matthew Therrell, Chair (August 2013) Geography
Rosianna Gray (August 2013) Biological Sciences
Cemen Ibrahim (August 2013) Geological Sciences
Shan Zhao (August 2014) Mathematics
Jenny Mann (August 2013) Music
Sarah Marshall (August 2014) Art and Art History
Erin O’Rourke (August 2013) Modern Languages and Classics
Michelle Robinson (August 2014) English