University Office Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Number E-Mail
Abuelnour Dalia (212) 397-5616 Dalia.Abuelnour@mail.cuny.edu
Adams Douglas (917) 515-0529 Douglas.Adams@mail.cuny.edu
Adekoya Adewale (646) 664-2676 Adewale.Adekoya@mail.cuny.edu
Aguilar Art (646) 664-2630 Art.Aguilar@cuny.edu
Agyemang Robert (646) 646-664-8842  
Ahmed Noore (646) 664-2139 noore.ahmed@cuny.edu
Airozo James (646) 664-9003 James.Airozo@cuny.edu
Akiereisen Harry (212) 541-0329 Harry.Akiereisen@mail.cuny.edu
Alcantara Benjamin (212) 397-5629 Benjamin.Alcantara@mail.cuny.edu
Ali Janet (646) 664-9408 Janet.Ali@cuny.edu

CUNY Newswire

Portal Log-in/Blackboard/eSIMS

Services for students, staff, and faculty.

http://www.cuny.edu/portal-login.html

Thinking Master's Degree Programs ?

More than 800 Master's and Doctoral degree programs (and certificates) in 150+ fields.

http://www.cuny.edu/graduatestudies

Jobs for Students!

Helping students obtain part-time and full-time work, and internships.

http://www.cuny.edu/studentjobs

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.