University Office Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Number E-Mail
Abena Joan (646) 664-2987 Joan.Abena@cuny.edu
Abreu Jeffrey (646) 664-2009 Jeffrey.Abreu@cuny.edu
Abreu Lin (646) 664-2006 Lin.Abreu@cuny.edu
Abreu Rosy (646) 746-4206 Rosy.Abreu@mail.cuny.edu
Abuelnour Dalia (212) 397-5616 Dalia.Abuelnour@mail.cuny.edu
Adams Douglas (917) 515-0529 Douglas.Adams@mail.cuny.edu
Adekoya Adewale (646) 664-2676 Adewale.Adekoya@mail.cuny.edu
Aguilar Art (646) 664-2630 Art.Aguilar@cuny.edu
Agyemang Robert (646) 664-8842  
Ahuja Pooja (646) 664-2180 Pooja.Ahuja@mail.cuny.edu

CUNY Newswire

Portal Log-in/Blackboard/eSIMS

Services for students, staff, and faculty.

http://www.cuny.edu/portal-login.html

Thinking Master's Degree Programs ?

More than 800 Master's and Doctoral degree programs (and certificates) in 150+ fields.

http://www.cuny.edu/graduatestudies

Jobs for Students!

Helping students obtain part-time and full-time work, and internships.

http://www.cuny.edu/studentjobs

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.