Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events.   View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options





Advanced Search











(View)





Temple University is discontinuing use of this calendar application. The new university calendar is located at http://events.temple.edu

Click for help in using calendar displays.

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.


SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

8:30 AM Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee

4:00 PM Women's Soccer: Owls vs. Rider

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

9:35 AM - 1:25 PM Ambler Campus: Train to Main! (Free!)

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Farmers market at Temple University

11:35 AM - 3:35 PM Ambler Campus: Train to Main! (Free!)

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

4:30 PM Men's Soccer: Owls vs. Penn State

4:30 PM Women's Volleyball: Hofstra vs. Owls

5:00 PM Women's Soccer: Penn vs. Owls

1 More...
5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

9:00 AM Women's Cross Country: Duquesne Duals vs. Owls

9:30 AM Men's Cross Country: Duquesne Duals vs. Owls

12:00 PM Women's Volleyball: Notre Dame vs. Owls

2 More...
6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

1:00 PM Women's Soccer: Owls vs. Lehigh

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

3:00 PM Field Hockey: Owls vs. Saint Joseph's

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

4:00 PM Men's Soccer: Owls vs. Rider

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Farmers market at Temple University

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ambler Campus: Ambler Faculty and Staff Welcome Reception

11

Friday, September 11, 2015

3:00 PM Women's Volleyball: Owls vs. Binghamton vs. Duquesne

5:30 PM Men's Cross Country: Owls vs. Big 5 Invitational

6:00 PM Women's Cross Country: Owls vs. Big 5 Invitational

3 More...
12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM Ambler Campus: MotivateU

10:00 AM Women's Volleyball: Owls vs. Duquesne vs. Montana

1:00 PM Women's Volleyball: Owls vs. Duquesne

3 More...
13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

12:00 PM Women's Soccer: Owls vs. Binghamton

1:00 PM Field Hockey: Owls vs. Penn

3:00 PM Men's Soccer: Owls vs. Yale

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

12:30 PM Ambler Campus: Ambler Student Government Association meeting

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

8:30 AM Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee

11:00 AM Ambler Campus: Online Veterans Information Sessions

16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

4:00 PM Men's Soccer: Villanova vs. Owls

17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Farmers market at Temple University

18

Friday, September 18, 2015

3:00 PM Field Hockey: Monmouth vs. Owls

4:00 PM Women's Soccer: Owls vs. La Salle

4:00 PM Women's Volleyball: La Salle vs. Owls

2 More...
19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

10:00 AM Women's Volleyball: Owls vs. Penn

1:00 PM Women's Volleyball: Owls vs. Villanova vs. La Salle

3:00 PM Football: UMass vs. Owls

2 More...
20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

12:00 PM Field Hockey: Owls vs. Northwestern

1:00 PM Women's Soccer: Owls vs. Saint Joseph's

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ambler Campus: 2015 Garlic in the Garden Festival and Cook-off

1 More...
21

Monday, September 21, 2015

8:30 AM Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

3:00 PM Men's Soccer: Owls vs. La Salle

24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Farmers market at Temple University

7:00 PM Women's Soccer: UCF vs. Owls

25

Friday, September 25, 2015

All Day Women's Tennis: Princeton Invitational vs. Owls

7:00 PM Field Hockey: James Madison vs. Owls

7:00 PM Women's Volleyball: USF vs. Owls

26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

All Day Women's Lacrosse: Monmouth Tournament vs. Owls

All Day Women's Tennis: Princeton Invitational vs. Owls

7:00 PM Men's Soccer: Cincinnati vs. Owls

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

All Day Women's Tennis: Princeton Invitational vs. Owls

1:00 PM Women's Soccer: USF vs. Owls

1:00 PM Women's Volleyball: UCF vs. Owls

1 More...
28

Monday, September 28, 2015

12:30 PM Ambler Campus: Ambler Student Government Association meeting

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

8:30 AM Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

7:00 PM Men's Soccer: Delaware vs. Owls

1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Close Select None Select All Save
Select item(s) to Search
Close Select None Select All Save
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
 
 
Close Select None Select All Save
Select item(s) to Search
Close Select None Select All Save
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.