connect with us

    linkedin   flickr   vimeo   rss
Better Because of Illinois
  • 92.5% of graduating seniors from the College of Business in 2013 had a full-time job or were in graduate school within three months of graduation (highest on-campus)
  • 2011 Big Ten Case Competitions Champions
  • #3 preferred institution for recruiters Wall Street Journal

"Attending the College of Business was one of the best decisions I've ever made. The College is a family. Everyone matters—I wasn't just a number. Because I had personal relationships with the deans and other staff, I was blessed with many opportunities. I am where I am today because the College of Business cares about me!"

Ashton Clark
BS Accountancy;
Minor in Technology & Management; 2010
MillerCoors

Need support?

It's right here.

You'll see these names and faces a lot during your time at ILLINOIS. They're here to help–and contribute to your success. So get to know them!

Undergraduate Affairs–Professional Team

Dan Anderson

Associate Director, International Programs

aslan@illinois.edu

Ruth Badger

Office Manager

rmbadger@illinois.edu

Jim Dahl

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

jgdahl@illinois.edu

Deanna Dale

Office Support Specialist

ddale@illinois.edu

Teresa D'Urso

Director, Registration & Advising

tdurso@illinois.edu

Anthony Fontana

Associate Director, Admissions and Enrichment Academy

afontana@illinois.edu

Jennifer Frank

Office Administrator

jenfrank@illinois.edu

Christine Gozdziak

Assistant Dean, International Programs

gozdziak@illinois.edu

Meghan Hazen

Assistant Dean, Registration & Advising

mhazen@illinois.edu

Richard Johnson

Assistant Dean, Honors Programs

richjohn@illinois.edu

Beth Leamon

Office Manager

eleamon@illinois.edu

Phyllis Little

Associate Director, Records

plittle@illinois.edu

Amber Moore

Office Support Specialist

amberm@illinois.edu

Trang Pham

Assistant Director, International Programs

trangptq@illinois.edu

John Quarton

Director, Hoeft Technology & Management Program and Academy for Entrepreneurial Leadership

quarton@illinois.edu

Celeste Richardson

Office Support Specialist

richrdsn@illinois.edu

Michel Watkins

Assistant Director, New Student Programs

michelaw@illinois.edu

Jewell White

Assistant Dean, Admissions & Recruiting

white7@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Affairs–Student Leadership Team

Kiana Banks

Student Leader, Front Desk

admissions@business.illinois.edu

Peter Haney

Student Leader, Front Desk

admissions@business.illinois.edu

Varshini Kumar

Student Leader, Front Desk

admissions@business.illinois.edu

Kendall Yoksoulian

Student Leader, Admissions

admissions@business.illinois.edu
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.