Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut   Office of Audit, Compliance and Ethics

Contact Us

The University of Connecticut & University of Connecticut Health Center
Office of Audit, Compliance & Ethics

David Galloway

Chief Audit & Compliance Officer
Telephone: Storrs: (860) 486-0031
Email: David.Galloway@uconn.edu

Storrs – Audit & Compliance

Allyn Larrabee Brown Building
Lower Level
9 Walters Avenue, Unit 5084
Storrs, CT 06238-5084
Telephone: (860) 486-4526
Fax: (860) 486-4527

UCHC – Compliance

http://www.uchc.edu/compliance/index.html

UCHC – Audit & Compliance

Munson Road Building
MC 5329
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-5329
Telephone: (860) 679-4180
Fax: (860) 679-1608

Angela Marsh – Storrs

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (860) 486-4526
Fax: (860) 486-4527
Email: Angela.Marsh@uconn.edu

Michelle Mendocha – UCHC

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (860) 679-4177
Fax: (860) 679-1608
Email: Mendocha@uchc.edu

Melanie O’Connor – UCHC

Executive Assistant
Telephone # (860) 679-4180
Fax: (860) 679-1608
Email: MOConnor@uchc.edu

Internal Auditing Staff

Storrs & UCHC

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Cheryl Chiaputti

Director of Audit Services
Storrs & UCHC

(860) 486-2749
(860) 679-4735

Cheryl.chiaputti@uconn.edu

Donna Barberi

Internal Auditor
UCHC

(860) 679-6761

barberi@uchc.edu

Priscialla Fretz

Medical Auditor
UCHC

(860) 679-4748

pfretz@uchc.edu

Katherine Goss

University Auditor
Storrs

(860) 486-0301

Katherine.goss@uconn.edu

Carrie Gray

University Audit Manager – IT
Storrs & UCHC

(860) 486-9350
(860) 679-4290

Carrie.gray@uconn.edu

Heather Hildebrandt

Audit Manager
UCHC

(860) 679-8085

Hilderbrandt@uchc.edu

Ying Liu

Internal Auditor
UCHC

(860) 679-4480

Yiliu@uchc.edu

David Hook

Construction Auditor
Storrs & UCHC

(860) 486-8860

David.hook@uconn.edu

Kaye Johnson

University Auditor
Storrs

(860) 486-5278

Kaye.johnson@uconn.edu

Michelle Mendocha

Administrative Program Assistant
UCHC

(860) 679-4177

Mendocha@uchc.edu

Melanie O’ Connor

Executive Assistant
UCHC

(860) 679-4180

Moconnor@uchc.edu

Karen Violette

Audit Assistant
Storrs & UCHC

(860) 486-0022

Karen.violette@uconn.edu

Thomas Dyer

University Auditor – IT
Storrs & UCHC

(860) 486-0023

Thomas.Dyer@uconn.edu

Elaine Zincavage

University Audit Manager

(860) 486-5702

elaine.zincavage@uconn.edu

Compliance Staff

Storrs

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Kimberly Fearney

Director of Compliance

(860) 486-6195

kim.fearney@uconn.edu

Rachel Krinsky Rudnick

Assistant Director Privacy

(860) 486-5256

rachel.krinsky@uconn.edu

Bruce Gelston

Compliance Associate

(860) 486-5214

bruce.gelston@uconn.edu

Elizabeth Vitullo

Compliance & Public Information Specialist

(860) 486-2530

elizabeth.vitullo@uconn.edu

Laurie Neal

Compliance and Records
Management Specialist

(860) 486-4805

laurie.neal@uconn.edu

Compliance Staff

UCHC

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Iris Mauriello

Corporate Compliance Integrity/Privacy Officer

(860) 679-3501

Mauriello@nso1.uchc.edu

Nancy Day Adams

Compliance Education Director & Faculty Liaison

(860) 679-1156

Adams@nso.uchc.edu

Kimberly Bailot

Associate Compliance Officer, Finance Domain

(860) 679-4746

Kbailot@uchc.edu

Margaret DeMeo

Associate Compliance Officer
Clinical Domain

(860) 679-1226

Demeo@uchc.edu

Gustavo Fernandez

Research Compliance Monitor

(860) 679-8125

Gfernandez@nso2.uchc.edu

Marcie Hamel

Coding Trainer

(860) 679-2038

Hamel@uchc.edu

Janice McDonnell

Compliance Specialist
Coding & Documentation

(860) 679-4093

Jmcdonnell@uchc.edu

Michelle Mendocha

Administrative Program Assistant
UCHC

(860) 679-4177

Mendocha@uchc.edu

Melanie O’ Connor

Executive Assistant
UCHC

(860) 679-4180

Moconnor@uchc.edu

Virginia Pack

Associate Compliance Officer
Training & Educational Domain

(860) 679-1280

Pack@nso1.uchc.edu

Kristen Tremblay

Research Subject Advocate

(860) 679-3276

Ktremblay@uchc.edu

Pamela Walsh

Coding Trainer

(860) 679-7052

Pwalsh@uchc.edu

Ethics Staff

Storrs

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Kimberly Fearney

Ethics Liaison – Storrs & Regional Campuses

(860) 486-6195

ethics@uconn.edu

UCHC

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Virginia Pack

Associate Compliance Officer
Training & Educational Domain

(860) 679-1280

Pack@nso1.uchc.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.