Accessibility Assistance

Skip to Content

Staff Directory  |  Subject Specialists  |  HSCL Liaison List

Subject Specialists

By Subject:    A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  |  All    

Subject SpecialtySubject SpecialistEmail AddressPhone NumberOffice Location
AdvertisingApril Hines
aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2728
540 Library West
AEE 3033:Business ResearchPeter McKay
Colleen Seale
pzmckay@uflib.ufl.edu
colleens@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2634
(352) 273-2619
513 Library West 507 Library West
Aerospace EngineeringSamuel Putnam
srputnam@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2878
L201B Marston Science Library
African StudiesDan Reboussin
danrebo@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2642
200A Smathers Library
African-American StudiesStephanie Birch
stephanie.birch@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2656
538 Library West
Agricultural and Biological EngineeringAmy Buhler
abuhler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879
L209C Marston Science Library
Agricultural Education & CommunicationMelody Royster
mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661
312B Marston Science Library
Agricultural StatisticsMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Agriculture, generalSuzanne Stapleton
suzanne@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2715
306A Marston Science Library
Agronomy & Plant PathologySuzanne Stapleton
suzanne@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2715
306A Marston Science Library
Animal ScienceMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Anthropology
Arabic Studies
ArchitectureJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Architecture ArchivesJohn Nemmers
jnemmers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2766
200G Smathers Library
ArchivesCarl Van Ness
John Nemmers
carvann@uflib.ufl.edu
jnemmers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2764
(352) 273-2766
306 Smathers Library 200G Smathers Library
Art & Art HistoryAnn Lindell
annlind@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2805
203 Fine Arts Building A
Arts in MedicineCindy Craig
clcraig@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2649
503 Library West
Asian Studies
AssessmentLaura Spears
laura.spears@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2711
552 Library West
AstronomySara Gonzalez
saragonz@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2889
L208A Marston Science Library
BioinformaticsMichele Tennant
tennantm@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8426
C1-21C Health Science Center
BiologyTara Cataldo
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868
L306B Marston Science Library
Biomedical EngineeringAmy Buhler
abuhler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879
L209C Marston Science Library
BotanyTara Cataldo
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868
L306B Marston Science Library
BusinessPeter McKay
Colleen Seale
pzmckay@uflib.ufl.edu
colleens@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2634
(352) 273-2619
513 Library West 507 Library West
Caribbean StudiesPaul Losch
Margarita Vargas-Betancourt
plosch@uflib.ufl.edu
mvargasb@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2747
(352) 273-2692
300 Smathers Library
Chemical EngineeringNeelam Bharti
neelambh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2872
209B Marston Science Library
ChemistryNeelam Bharti
neelambh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2872
209B Marston Science Library
Children's LiteratureSuzan Alteri
salteri@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2870
306 Smathers Library
Chinese Studies
Civil & Coastal EngineeringMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
ClassicsMegan Daly
mmdaly@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2709
556 Library West
Communication Sciences & DisordersNancy Schaefer
nancys@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8417
C1-21C Health Science Center
Computer & Information Science & EngineeringDaniel Maxwell
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1034
L301B Marston Science Library
Construction ManagementMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Consumer HealthMaggie Ansell
meansell@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8410
C1-21C Health Science Center
Copyright
CriminologyCindy Craig
clcraig@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2649
503 Library West
Dance (Special Collections)Jim Liversidge
jimlive@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2759
208 Smathers Library
Data Curation
Data ManagementPlato Smith
plato.smith@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1077
Library West
DentistrySarah Meyer
meyer.sarah@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5559
C1-21 Health Science Center
Digital HumanitiesLaurie Taylor
laurien@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2902
528 Library West
Digital Library of the CaribbeanLaurie Taylor
laurien@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2902
528 Library West
Digital Publishing
Digital ScholarshipLaurie Taylor
laurien@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2902
528 Library West
EconomicsPeter McKay
pzmckay@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2634
513 Library West
EducationRachael Elrod
relrod@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2627
1512 Norman Hall
Electrical & Computer EngineeringJean Bossart
jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2864
L201C Marston Science Library
Electronic ResourcesTrey Shelton
tshelton@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2700
400 Smathers Library
Engineering, generalAmy Buhler
Jean Bossart
abuhler@ufl.edu
jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879
(352) 273-2864
L209C Marston Science Library L201C Marston Science Library
English
Entomology & NematologyMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Environmental Engineering SciencesJean Bossart
jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2864
L201C Marston Science Library
Environmental HorticultureSuzanne Stapleton
suzanne@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2715
306A Marston Science Library
EthicsMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
European UnionChelsea Dinsmore
chedins@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0369
148 Interim Library Facility
ExhibitsLourdes Santamaría-Wheeler
l.s.wheeler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2564
527 Library West
Family,Youth & CommunityMelody Royster
mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661
312B Marston Science Library
First Year Florida
First Year Writing:ENC 1101/1102Cindy Craig
clcraig@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2649
503 Library West
Fisheries & Aquatic SciencesJoe Aufmuth
mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371
L301A Marston Science Library
Florida & Puerto Rico Digital Newspaper ProjectMelissa Jerome
mmespino@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2637
542 Library West
Folklore Studies
Food & Resource EconomicsMelody Royster
mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661
312B Marston Science Library
Food Science & Human NutritionMelody Royster
mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2661
312B Marston Science Library
French and Francophone StudiesHélène Huet
hhuet@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2771
541 Library West
Gender StudiesColleen Seale
colleens@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2619
507 Library West
GenealogyJami Beserock
jambese@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2539
245 Library West
GeneticsMichele Tennant
Tara Cataldo
Joe Wu
tennantm@ufl.edu
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
zhuoxi.wu@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8426
(352) 273-2868
(352) 273-8443
C1-21C Health Science Center
L306B Marston Science Library
C2-28 Health Science Center
Geographical Information Systems (GIS)Joe Aufmuth
mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371
L301A Marston Science Library
Geography & MapsCarol McAuliffe
carolmc@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2825
101 Smathers Library
Geological SciencesMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Germanic StudiesHélène Huet
hhuet@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2771
541 Library West
GiftsBruce Fraleigh
iluvrain@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2699
400 Smathers Library
Government Documents
Governor’s House (St. Augustine)John Nemmers
jnemmers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2766
200G Smathers Library
Health & Human PerformanceLeiLani Freund
Maggie Ansell
leifreu@uflib.ufl.edu
meansell@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2622
(352) 273-8410
508 Library West
C1-21C Health Science Center
Health EducationMaggie Ansell
meansell@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8410
C1-21C Health Science Center
Health Literacy
Historic Preservation StudiesJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Historic Preservation, St. AugustineMatthew Armstrong
Laura Marion
matthewwayland@ufl.edu
lauramarion@ufl.edu


Governor's House (St. Augustine)
Governor's House (St. Augustine)
History, East Asian
History, FloridaJim Cusick
jamcusi@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2778
306 Smathers Library
History, GeneralShelley Arlen
shelarl@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2633
516 Library West
History, History of Science
History, North America/BritishShelley Arlen
shelarl@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2633
516 Library West
Honors Program
Horticultural SciencesSuzanne Stapleton
suzanne@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2715
306A Marston Science Library
HSC ArchivesNina Stoyan-Rosenzweig
nstoyan@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8406
C3-55 Health Science Center
IFAS CentersValrie Minson
vdavis@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2880
L312A Marston Science Library
Industrial & Systems EngineeringJean Bossart
jean.bossart@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2864
L201C Marston Science Library
InformaticsDaniel Maxwell
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1034
L301B Marston Science Library
Institutional RepositoryChristy Shorey
chrshor@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2831
401 Smathers Library
Interior DesignJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Italian StudiesHélène Huet
hhuet@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2771
541 Library West
Japanese StudiesHikaru Nakano
hiknaka@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2727
400 Smathers Library
Jewish StudiesRebecca Jefferson
rjefferson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2865
Judaica Suite Smathers Library
JournalismApril Hines
aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2728
540 Library West
Landscape ArchitectureJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Latin America StudiesPaul Losch
plosch@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2747
300 Smathers Library
Law and Legal ResearchShamika Dalton
Patricia Morgan
Christopher Vallandingham
Todd Venie
Taryn Marks
Gail Mathapo
Seth Brostoff
Sarah Lewis
Rachel Purcell
sdalton@law.ufl.edu
morganp@law.ufl.edu
valland@law.ufl.edu
tvenie@law.ufl.edu
tlmarks@law.ufl.edu
mathapo@law.ufl.edu
sbrostoff@law.ufl.edu
slewis@law.ufl.edu
purcell@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0702
(352) 273-0710
(352) 273-0708
(352) 273-0704
(352) 273-0719
(352) 273-0725
(352) 273-0712
(352) 273-0716
(352) 273-0705
175A Holland Hall 182 Holland Hall 175D Holland Hall 177 Holland Hall 175C Holland Hall 184M Holland Hall 184L Holland Hall
Library Science
LibraryPress@UFLaurie Taylor
laurien@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2902
528 Library West
LinguisticsLeiLani Freund
leifreu@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2622
508 Library West
ManuscriptsCarl Van Ness
carvann@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2764
306 Smathers Library
Mass Communications(Graduate)April Hines
aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2728
540 Library West
Materials Science & EngineeringNeelam Bharti
neelambh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2872
209B Marston Science Library
MathematicsSara Gonzalez
saragonz@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2889
L208A Marston Science Library
Mechanical EngineeringSamuel Putnam
srputnam@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2878
L201B Marston Science Library
MedicineHannah Norton
Nancy Schaefer
Mary Edwards
Michele Tennant
Maggie Ansell
Sarah Meyer
Ariel Pomputius
nortonh@ufl.edu
nancys@ufl.edu
meedwards@ufl.edu
tennantm@ufl.edu
meansell@ufl.edu
meyer.sarah@ufl.edu
apomputius@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8412
(352) 273-8417
(352) 273-8421
(352) 273-8426
(352) 273-8410
(352) 273-5559
(352) 273-8441
C1-21C Health Science Center C1-21 Health Science Center
Microbiology & Cell ScienceTara Cataldo
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868
L306B Marston Science Library
Museum StudiesAnn Lindell
annlind@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2805
203 Fine Arts Building A
MusicAlan Asher
aasher@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2805
205B Fine Arts Building A
Newspaper GuidePatrick Reakes
pjr@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2505
529 Library West
NGR 7891: Health Policy and Finance in Advanced Nursing Practice
Nuclear & Radiological SciencesAmy Buhler
abuhler@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2879
L209C Marston Science Library
Nuclear EngineeringNeelam Bharti
neelambh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2872
209B Marston Science Library
NursingMaggie Ansell
meansell@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8410
C1-21C Health Science Center
Nygren Scholars Studio
Occupational TherapyJane Morgan-Daniel
morgandanie.jane@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5560
C1-21C Health Science Center
Open Access
Panama Canal Museum CollectionJohn Nemmers
jnemmers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2766
200G Smathers Library
Performing Arts (Special Collections)Jim Liversidge
jimlive@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2759
208 Smathers Library
Pharmacy
PhilosophyMegan Daly
mmdaly@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2709
556 Library West
Physical TherapyJane Morgan-Daniel
morgandanie.jane@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5560
C1-21C Health Science Center
Physician Assistant StudiesJane Morgan-Daniel
morgandanie.jane@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5560
C1-21C Health Science Center
PhysicsSara Gonzalez
saragonz@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2889
L208A Marston Science Library
Physiology and Kinesiology
PlagiarismMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Political ScienceDavid Schwieder
dschwieder@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2660
518 Library West
Portuguese StudiesHélène Huet
hhuet@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2771
541 Library West
Preservation
PsychologyCindy Craig
clcraig@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2649
503 Library West
Public HealthNancy Schaefer
nancys@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8417
C1-21C Health Science Center
Public HumanitiesLaurie Taylor
laurien@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2902
528 Library West
Public RelationsApril Hines
aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2728
540 Library West
Rare BooksSamuel Huang
huang888@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2817
200D Smathers Library
ReligionMegan Daly
mmdaly@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2709
556 Library West
Remote SensingJoe Aufmuth
mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371
L301A Marston Science Library
Responsible Conduct in ResearchMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
School of Forest Resources & ConservationJoe Aufmuth
mapper@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0371
L301A Marston Science Library
School of Natural Resources & EnvironmentMichelle Leonard
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2866
L209A Marston Science Library
Sciences, generalTara Cataldo
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868
L306B Marston Science Library
Slavic Studies
SociologyCindy Craig
clcraig@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2649
503 Library West
Soil & Water ScienceNeelam Bharti
neelambh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2872
209B Marston Science Library
Spanish StudiesHélène Huet
hhuet@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2771
541 Library West
Special CollectionsJohn Nemmers
jnemmers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2766
200G Smathers Library
Sport ManagementLeiLani Freund
leifreu@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2622
508 Library West
StatisticsDaniel Maxwell
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1034
L301B Marston Science Library
SustainabilityJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Telecommunications & BroadcastingApril Hines
aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2728
540 Library West
Theatre & DanceAlan Asher
Ann Lindell
aasher@ufl.edu
annlind@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2805
(352) 273-2805
205B Fine Arts Building A 203 Fine Arts Building A
Tourism and RecreationLeiLani Freund
leifreu@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2622
508 Library West
UF Digital CollectionsWill Canova
Jane Pen
Randall Renner
wcanova@uflib.ufl.edu
jpen@uflib.ufl.edu
ranrenn@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2905
(352) 273-2912
(352) 273-2903
Interim Library Facility
University ArchivesPeggy McBride
pmcbride@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2643
Smathers Library
Urban & Regional PlanningJessica Aberle
jaberle@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2809
207 Fine Arts Building A
Veterinary MedicineHannah Norton
nortonh@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8412
C1-21C Health Science Center
Wildlife Ecology & ConservationDaniel Maxwell
danielmaxwell@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1034
L301B Marston Science Library
Women's/Gender StudiesColleen Seale
colleens@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2619
507 Library West
ZoologyTara Cataldo
tara@uflib.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2868
L306B Marston Science Library
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.